Donation #3 – Noah Bradley

1

May 23, 2013 by operationremie

Noah Bradley is a relatively new artist to Magic: the Gathering (his non-land cards started in M13 and Return to Ravnica) but has some pretty awesome card art. Its very visual and very stunning. When I first saw Mizzium Mortars, I knew that Noah would be an artist that would be seeing a lot of use in the future. He has graciously donated one of his printed and signed playmats for this event. When I first saw it, I thought it was entirely drawn. His art looks fantastic when it’s on a playmat. I hope you enjoy it.

 

Photo Apr 12, 1 09 17 PM

Noah also donated two amazing signed prints to the tournament. They are not Magic related but I really think the art is what will blow people away.

Photo May 23, 8 51 03 AM Photo May 23, 8 50 51 AM

One thought on “Donation #3 – Noah Bradley

  1. It just occurred to me that I can’t place a card name to two prints shown here… Could they be art for cards not yet released? If so, I’m not only really excited to see what Noah comes up with in his future with Wizards, but also really really looking forward to Theros block!

Leave a Reply

