Donation #6 – Liz Nugent

Leave a comment

May 23, 2013 by operationremie

So this year, I decided to look for non-MTG artists that have amazing skills. Two of them are friends of mine and when I get their donation, I am sure you will be blown away. But I fell in love with Liz Nugent’s Star City Games Penguin playmat when I saw it at Grand Prix Atlantic City earlier this year. Her art is adorable and I know that her SCG playmats are very sought after. I really love her comic that she does too! I’m really so grateful that Liz donated something to this tournament. She will definitely be more well known by the years end, I’m sure of it. So her playmat (!!!!!) that she did for us is so cute. Her site is definitely worth checking out as well. I hope you enjoy this one!

Camera 360

Leave a Reply

