Donation #12 – Paige Gray

Leave a comment

August 23, 2013 by operationremie

So another one of my best friends did a play mat for my event. She’s a very, very talented person and you can view all her work over on her deviantArt site whenever you get a chance (especially if you like Mass Effect). I’ve known her for a long time and I really think her play mat of Vraska will blow a lot of people away at her use of colors. So I hope you guys like it!

2013-08-23 13.03.42

 

The tournament is getting closer and I’m really excited. I have some surprises stored for everyone but I won’t bring that up until the event.

Leave a Reply

